Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Here It Is Your Very Merry Holiday Fair!

The 2013 Very Merry Holiday Fair!
December 13 - Noon to 6 PM
December 14  - 9 AM - 4 P
323 Water Street
Baraboo, WI.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Very Merry Sally Hegley

Folk Artist, 
Sally Hegley, 
returns to Baraboo
her amazing
Holiday button ornaments and wall hanging.
December 13 & 14, 2013
Arts Building
 323 Water Street
Baraboo, WI.

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Here's Your Ticket

Here's a List of 
What's Happening
 during the 
Very Merry Holiday Fair.
  Two Fun Fill Days!!

Monday, October 28, 2013

The Very Merry---Not So Far Away

Thanks Midwest Living Magazine!! 
December 13 & 14, 2013
New Artisans and Activites!!
Watch for more post to come!!!

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Only Six Months Away!

We know Summer has just started!
December 13-14, 2013
The Very Merry Holiday Fair
Baraboo, Wisconsin

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Who will you find at The Very Merry Holiday Fair?

You will find Artisans, Authors or Purveyors of good things to EAT!
Friday, December 13 and Saturday, December 14, 2013.

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Website - UP!!!!

Thanks to our
designer Lorraine and
 Derrick from Skillet Creek Media
we are back up.
It was hard to believe it was so complicated.
We are already working on this years plans.


Friday, February 8, 2013

Our Website is DOWN - We're working on IT.

We are so very sorry for your inconvenience. 
 Our website is down, hopefully we'll be up soon. 
 Thank you for your patience.

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Helen's Daughters Hearts

Find Hearts at Raven House and Witt Gallery.
Made by Very Merry Char and Mariella from Helen's Daughters.

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Cheers to 2013

Happy New Year
from all of us at 
 The Very Merry Holiday Fair!
We wish you 
good health, 
happiness in 2013!